My Favourite Bath Soap

Yeah, that place out 'there'. Anything not really Cambodia related should go here.
yong
Expatriate
Thailand

My Favourite Bath Soap

Post by yong »

I have been using this product for more than 30 years and still love it for the following reasons:

1. Cleans really well. After a shower with this you can feel your skin very clean.

2. Smells natural and light

3. Works out a great lather so feels good

4. Knowing the ingredients are all natural and not tested on animals I like it

5. I used it as a shampoo sometimes and its great too

Only complain I have is it dissolves faster than normal soap but then for 55 cents a piece it's a great treat to your daily bath.
SternAAlbifrons
Expatriate
Pitcairn Island

Re: My Favourite Bath Soap

Post by SternAAlbifrons »

Bee and Flower brand, Sandalwood flavour.

First found it in Bali and still buy it whenever i can, nearly 50 years later.
Available in Phnom Penh, intermittently in supermarkets, regularly from some small shops.

Lovely scent, hard cake - so it lasts.
Great for "hard" water, even lathers well in salt water.
Kung-fu Hillbilly
Expatriate
Australia

Post by Kung-fu Hillbilly »

yong wrote: Wed Jul 24, 2019 12:15 pm Image

I have been using this product for more than 30 years and still love it for the following reasons:

1. Cleans really well. After a shower with this you can feel your skin very clean.

2. Smells natural and light

3. Works out a great lather so feels good

4. Knowing the ingredients are all natural and not tested on animals I like it

5. I used it as a shampoo sometimes and its great too

Only complain I have is it dissolves faster than normal soap but then for 55 cents a piece it's a great treat to your daily bath.
My favorite bar of dope.

I have been smoking this product for more than 30 years and still love it for the following reasons:

1. Creeps really well. After a couple of bongs of this you can feel your skin is very prickly.

2. Smells natural and light. (Same)