EB VISA 1 YEAR EXTENSION

Ask us anything. Cambodia Expats Online has a huge community of long-term expats that can answer any question you may have about life in Cambodia. Have some questions you want to ask before you move to Cambodia? Ask them here. Our community can also answer any questions you have about how to find a job or what kind of work is available for expats in Cambodia, whether you're looking for info about Phnom Penh, Siem Reap, or anywhere else in the Kingdom. You're also welcome to ask about visa and work permit questions as well, as the immigration rules change often, especially since COVID-19. Don't be shy, ask CEO's community anything!
bboyfred
Tourist

EB VISA 1 YEAR EXTENSION

Post by bboyfred »

Hi,

I am going to Phnom Penh for 5 days, and it's my first time. I know this might be an old talk in the forum.
Just wanna know the latest update for where is the travel agency u guys can recommend?
If for the area that I can go on my feet and ask around, where is the best area to stay?

I will get a business 30 days visa on arrival, and trying my best to get 1 year eb visa extension before my departure.

Thank u
cautious colin
Expatriate
Great Britain

Re: EB VISA 1 YEAR EXTENSION

Post by cautious colin »

bboyfred wrote: Tue Nov 06, 2018 2:33 pm Hi,

I am going to Phnom Penh for 5 days, and it's my first time. I know this might be an old talk in the forum.
Just wanna know the latest update for where is the travel agency u guys can recommend?
If for the area that I can go on my feet and ask around, where is the best area to stay?

I will get a business 30 days visa on arrival, and trying my best to get 1 year eb visa extension before my departure.

Thank u
Lucky Lucky Motos is usually a good place to start for a visa. 5 days isn't normally long enough and you will need to be employed in some capacity to get one.

Where to stay depends on what you want, but Russian Market/BKK 1/Riverside are the 3 main areas
fax
Expatriate
Korea North

Post by fax »