Mansplaining - a beginners guide.

Title says it all really...
DiscoverSEA
Tourist
Great Britain

Re: Mansplaining - a beginners guide.

Post by DiscoverSEA »

The point is she took his advice and the second ball was much better. I guess he knows what he’s talking about and she should listen more to experts.
Freightdog
Expatriate
Ireland

Post by Freightdog »

DiscoverSEA wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 12:35 am The point is she took his advice and the second ball was much better. I guess he knows what he’s talking about and she should listen more to experts.
Is that what you saw and heard?
What I saw was a person with far more patience than I have, humouring an off camera know-all.
Ghostwriter
Expatriate
France

Post by Ghostwriter »

rozzieoz wrote: Sun Feb 25, 2024 9:05 pm I tell them I'm a CV writer
Jerry Atrick
Expatriate
Central African Republic

Post by Jerry Atrick »

Freightdog wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 12:42 am
DiscoverSEA wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 12:35 am The point is she took his advice and the second ball was much better. I guess he knows what he’s talking about and she should listen more to experts.
What I saw was a person with far more patience than I have, humouring an off camera know-all.
Well, from this perspective I see a carefully planned, cast, executed and produced viral video

This was 10000000% scripted. As real as the WWF
ItWasntMe
Expatriate
Ethiopia

Post by ItWasntMe »

Jerry Atrick wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 6:51 am
Well, from this perspective I see a carefully planned, cast, executed and produced viral video

Why would you say the WWF isn't real? I've seen it on TV so it must be.
Regarding the tiktok golfer, I'm sure the choice of attire, the pesky man and the zoomed in cameltoe was just pure coincidence and not designed to get more viewers.
Money can't buy happiness but it can buy beer
Jerry Atrick
Expatriate
Central African Republic

Post by Jerry Atrick »

ItWasntMe wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 8:10 am