University Electricity Project

Ask us anything. Cambodia Expats Online has a huge community of long-term expats that can answer any question you may have about life in Cambodia. Have some questions you want to ask before you move to Cambodia? Ask them here. Our community can also answer any questions you have about how to find a job or what kind of work is available for expats in Cambodia, whether you're looking for info about Phnom Penh, Siem Reap, or anywhere else in the Kingdom. You're also welcome to ask about visa and work permit questions as well, as the immigration rules change often, especially since COVID-19. Don't be shy, ask CEO's community anything!
ElectricalProject20
Tourist
United States of America

University Electricity Project

Post by ElectricalProject20 »

Hello, I am a student at Grand Valley University taking a class called Design Thinking for Social Product Innovation. The goal of this class is to design a product that can fix some problems in the world. The problem I am aiming to fix is electricity generation in Cambodia, specifically in rural areas that aren’t connected to the grid, or areas that experience frequent outages. Part of the process is gaining input from people, so I am asking if you would take this survey about some of the initial ideas I’ve had. It's not very long, I just want to get some initial feedback before I start the project.

https://forms.gle/qSEWgA7SqAWfA5P6A
SternAAlbifrons
Expatriate
Pitcairn Island

Re: University Electricity Project

Post by SternAAlbifrons »